Two late changes to Donegal team ahead of Mayo clash

BY HARRY WALSH DONEGAL have made two late changes to the starting line-up for this evening’s All-Ireland quarter meeting with Mayo at Croke Park. Christy Toye and Hugh McFadden have come into the 15 in place of Martin McElhinney and Martin O’Reilly Advertisement Paul Durcan; Paddy McGrath, Neil McGee; Ryan McHugh, Karl Lacey, Frank McGlynn; […]