Advertisement

Contact

Postal:

The Donegal News,
Unit 3B Riverside Retail and Office Park,
Neil T. Blaney Road,
Letterkenny

t: 00353 74912 1014
e: contact@donegalnews.com

Editor:

Laura McMonagle | (00353) 7491 21014
editor@donegalnews.com

News Editor:

Conor Sharkey | (00353) 7491 21014
c.sharkey@donegalnews.com

Sports Editor:

Ryan Ferry | (00353) 7491 21014
r.ferry@donegalnews.com

Reporters:

Louise Doyle | (00353) 7491 21014
l.doyle@donegalnews.com

Róise Collins | (00353) 7491 21014
r.collins@donegalnews.com

Dionne Meehan | (00353) 7491 21014
d.meehan@donegalnews.com

Kate Heaney | (00353) 7491 21014
k.heaney@donegalnews.com

Photographer:

Declan Doherty | (00353) 7491 78036
d.doherty@donegalnews.com


You can also find us here


Online Form

Fill out your details below and select whom you would like to contact. All fields are required

    Send to:

    N.B: By signing up to receive our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy

    themes premium
    Top
    Advertisement

    Donegal News is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
    Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. St. Anne's Court, Letterkenny, County Donegal, Ireland