Advertisement

Contact

Postal:

The Donegal News,
St. Anne’s Court,
High Road,
Letterkenny

t: 00353 74912 1014
e: contact@donegalnews.com

Editor:

Columba Gill | (00353) 7491 21014
editor@donegalnews.com

Deputy Editors:

CJ. McGinley | (00353) 7491 78032
cj.mcginley@donegalnews.com

Harry Walsh | (00353) 7491 78035
h.walsh@donegalnews.com

Reporters:

Kate Heaney | (00353) 7491 21014
k.heaney@donegalnews.com

Cronan Scanlon | (00353) 7491 21014
c.scanlon@donegalnews.com

Chris McNulty | (00353) 7491 21014
c.mcnulty@donegalnews.com

Sean Feeny | (00353) 7491 21014
s.feeny@donegalnews.com

Catherine Cook | (00353) 7491 21014
c.cook@donegalnews.com

Photographer:

Declan Doherty | (00353) 7491 78036
d.doherty@donegalnews.com

Donna McBride | (00353) 7491 21014
d.mcbride@donegalnews.com

Advertising Manager:

Anne Mooney | 028 8224 3444
a.mooney@northwestnewsgroup.com


You can also find us here


Online Form

Fill out your details below and select whom you would like to contact. All fields are required

Send to:

themes premium
Top

Donegal News is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. St. Anne's Court, Letterkenny, County Donegal, Ireland