Contact Us

The Donegal News
St. Anne’s Court
High Road
Letterkenny

t: 00353 74912 1014
e: contact@donegalnews.com

Columba Gill | (00353) 7491 21014
editor@donegalnews.com

CJ. McGinley | (00353) 7491 78032
cj.mcginley@donegalnews.com

Harry Walsh | (00353) 7491 78035
h.walsh@donegalnews.com

Kate Heaney | (00353) 7491 21014
k.heaney@donegalnews.com

Cronan Scanlon | (00353) 7491 21014
c.scanlon@donegalnews.com

Chris McNulty | (00353) 7491 21014

c.mcnulty@donegalnews.com

Sean Feeny | (00353) 7491 21014
s.feeny@donegalnews.com

Catherine Cook | (00353) 7491 21014

c.cook@donegalnews.com

Photographer:

Declan Doherty | (00353) 7491 78036
d.doherty@donegalnews.com

Donna McBride | (00353) 7491 21014
d.mcbride@donegalnews.com

Advertising Manager:

Anne Mooney | 028 8224 3444
a.mooney@northwestnewsgroup.com