2015 winners

2015 Winners   Business Person of the Year Award, sponsored by Donegal County Council. WINNER: Ciaran Blaney of The Silver Tassie Hotel and Spa. Highly commended recipients: Emma Boylan of Outside The Box and Sidney McDaid of Letterkenny Skip Hire; Hall of Fame, sponsored by City of Derry Airport. RECIPIENT: Letterkenny Tidy Towns; Advertisement Best […]

Excellence in E-Commerce Award

Excellence in E-Commerce Award   This award is seeking applications from businesses that sell online. The recipient will have demonstrated how they have grown their sales through e-commerce and how their e-commerce website has become an important sales tool. Criteria: Sales Growth; Functionality; Promotion; Integration; Measurement;