2016 Winners

2016 Winners   Business Person of the Year Award, sponsored by Donegal County Council. WINNER: Eddie Tobin of Tobin’s Service Station. Highly commended recipients: Dennis McGettigan of Clanree and McGettigan’s Hotels and Bernard Gallagher of CBM Signs; Hall of Fame, sponsored by City of Derry Airport. RECIPIENT: Dermot Rainey; Advertisement Best Innovation Award, sponsored by […]