An Post confirm closure of 17 post offices

AN POST has now confirmed that 17 post offices in Donegal will close having accepted the applications from postmasters and postmistresses for exit packages. Three of these post offices have already closed – Churchill, Quigley’s Point and Ballymagen – and An Post confirmed at the start of the month that they had received applications for […]