Donegal League Oscar Traynor squad for 2015/16 season

St. Catherines' clubman Brian Dorrian

St. Catherines’ clubman Brian Dorrian

Donegal Junior League team manager Brian Dorrian has named his final Oscar Traynor panel for the coming season.
The former St Catherine’s boss is joined in the dug-out by three assistant managers, namely Peter Doherty, Mark Curran and Tommy McFadden with Michael McGlynn (Physio) and Ian Strain (goalkeeping coach).
The 22-strong panel has been drawn from nine clubs – Rathmullan Celtic (4), Glenea United (3), Drumoghill FC (3), Milford United (3), Lagan Harps (2), Gweedore Celtic (2), Kildrum Tigers (2), Kilmacrennan Celtic (2), Cappry Rovers.
Panel: Chris Doherty (Gweedore Celtic), Joe Coll (Glenea Utd), Mark Gallagher (Rathmullan), Jamie Boyle (Gweedore C), Ryan Farrell (St Catherine’s), Benny Bonnar (Drumoghill FC), Ryan Shields (Kilmacrennan C), Ryan Gildea (Rathmullan C), Brian Lafferty (Cappry Rovers), Gary Crossan (Kildrum), Damien Crossan (Kildrum), Joey Cullen (Milford), Eoin Sheridan (Rathmullan), Ryan Connelly (Rathmullan), Kyle Black (Milford Utd), Chris Malseed (Drumoghill), Philip Whyte (Drumoghill), Glenn Gallagher (Lagan H), Darren Doran (Lagan H), Darren McGeever (Glenea Utd), Paul Sweeney (Glenea Utd), Christy Conaghan (Kilmacrennan C) and Gary Merritt (Milford Utd).


Donegal News is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. St. Anne's Court, Letterkenny, County Donegal, Ireland